Koosseis

PEDAGOOGILINE PERSONAL

Maarika Ellermaa                     direktor                            maarika.ellermaa@saare.edu.ee                                     Vastuvõtt eelneval kokkuleppel

Leana Vahter                               õppejuht                          leana.vahter@saare.edu.ee

Heli Leppik                                 muusikaõpetaja             heli.leppik@saare.edu.ee

Kaia Piipuu                                  liikumisõpetaja              kaiapiipuu@gmail.com

Siiri Michelis                               õpetaja                               siiri.michelis@saare.edu.ee

Aave Kukk                                     õpetaja                             aave.kukk@saare.edu.ee

Janika Mai                                    õpetaja                              janika.mai@saare.edu.ee

Kaire Raudsepp                         õpetaja                              kaire.raudsepp@saare.edu.ee

Kristi  Tamm                                õpetaja

Annika Väli                                    õpetaja                              annika.vali@saare.edu.ee

Maret Rei                                      õpetaja                              maret.rei@saare.edu.ee

TEENINDAV PERSONAL

Svetlana Väli                               õpetaja abi                        svetlana.vali@saare.edu.ee

Leeni Kuris                                  õpetaja abi                        leeni.kuris@saare.edu.ee

Eveli Alle                                      abiõpetaja                          eveli.alle@mail.ee

Jaanika Vessik                           õpetaja abi                        jaanika.vessik@saare.edu.ee

Dagmar Poopuu                       abiõpetaja                        dagamar.poopuu@saare.edu.ee

Mai Metsamaa                         toitlustusjuht                  mai.metsamaa@saare.edu.ee

Viima Ool                                     kokk                                    viima.ool@saare.edu.ee

Lea Jalakas                                  abitööline                         lea.jalakas@saare.edu.ee

TUGIPERSONAL

Liina Heinmets                          logopeed                          liina.heinmets@sthk.edu.ee

Rutt Metsamaa                         eripedagoog                  rutt.metsamaa@sthk.edu.ee

Deisi Klaas                                  sotsiaalpedagoog         deisi.klaas@sthk.edu.ee